Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, energetic, mom, wishing for someone to stay young with

In her own words

I work hard, I play hard. I feel and look younger than my age and want the same in a partner. I have a ton of energy and enthusiasm for life, for adventure. I hate talking about myself. I'm an open book, just feel free to ask! First and foremost, I love being a mom! My son is amazing and such a great kid. I'm sure I'm biased, but even people that don't like kids think mine is great. I have shared custody and when he's with me we love to go to the zoo, the museum, the aquarium, we go for bike rides and love to play at the pool. As far as grown up time, I love movies, singing karaoke, hiking, getting lost and finding my own trail. I love to cook, spent years working in restaurants, and I love wine, especially Washington wines. I'm originally from Seattle, have been here about 4 years now. I'm not a crazy sports fanatic, but I do enjoy going to a game now and then or watching a game if it's with a group of friends. I will always and forever be a Seahawks fan (and a Steelers hater). I do like the Broncos, don't get me wrong, but gotta stay true to the home team. I love to play a little pool and bowl, both very badly. I'm in desperate need of getting out on the course, I think I still remember where my clubs are, just been too long. I am very outgoing and confident. Must be secure and not controlling. I am 100% committed when I am with someone, but love to socialize and meet new people. Hoping to meet someone similar. Shy types need not apply, it won't be a good fit. I'm sure there's a bunch more that will come to me, guess I have to check out some profiles to get some ideas, this is just so foreign to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking in Eldorado Canyon, hands down, one of my best days here. Garden of the Gods and Manitou Springsl Rocky Mountain National Park, and Red Rocks of course. I love getting out to adventure. Favorite spots: Cru Wine Bar, Indulge Bistro, Tag,etc


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love music, especially singing... I'm a karaoke queen, I love traveling, road trips, photography, reading, new adventures, new friends and just enjoying life.

For fun

Free time is as much out side as possible when the weather's nice...Kids playing in the pool while the grownups work on our tans and supervise...Hiking, rafting, ziplining, road trips, you name it.

Last read

I read everything, depends on my mood. Love thrillers, suspense, crime stories. Love the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. I like comedy and easy reads. And I will admit the hopeless romantic in me love reading Twilight & Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college