Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason!

In her own words

Caring, helpful, supportive. My niece can always make me happy. I'm grateful for being adopted. I'm hoping to attract a family man with a great sense of humor. Athletic and extroverted and a gentleman. A romantic man who's not afraid to take me as his date to a friends wedding. Someone who's self motivated. Someone who doesn't mind being spontaneous because I don't always plan activities. Honesty is a definite must! A man who has a good group of friends but also knows when to separate time with friends have time with your significant other. I want a man who knows what he wants in life or who is working towards what he wants. I'm still doing me right now hence why I'm on this site. Most people describe me as loud, silly, goofy, Latino, beaner lol. I'm looking for a man that wants to get to know me and like me for who I am. Maybe that's cliche but someone who I can talk to about everything and anything. Communication and honesty is def a must for me! I'm the hopeless romantic type of girl! I believe there's someone out there for everyone. I believe in true love love @ first sight. I know that everyone is different and everyone has a hard life but to be grateful for what you have and to work hard for your dreams! :-). I'm a very positive person I have always been! I've been told that and that I'm too nice my whole life and now honestly I'm @ the point in my life where I just got rid of all the most toxic people in my life and I'm ready for a huge change so I'm a go getter and I choose to be happy I'm not judgmental and I've learned a lot now in my 30 yrs of life in this world so... If you think you can handle me @ my worst :-) come @ me :-) HAPPY GIRL ALWAYS FOR LIFE. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really hang out near where I live because I used to live in MOCO and really like the area. Columbia area. I don't got out to much. I am a very social person but I don't need to go out to have fun :-)

Favorite things

Law order : SVU is my fav show. I love the show NCIS criminal minds. I love my phone. And My best friend. My niece is def one of my favorite people :-)I don't watch hardly any TV so I'd rather b doing something else. I'm not a lazy person.

For fun

I like to go out w my best friend on the weekends, I workout during the week and work til 6:30. I like going to museums and the zoo and taking day trips & going to an amusement park. I like to hit golf balls. I do like to run.

Last read

Last thing I read would be the second book of 50 shades have not yet finished it but plan on it in the near future. I have my moments where I like to relax and read a good murder mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My biological mother was born in Panama. I have lived in md my whole life and was raised by my amazing parents who are Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I do not practice it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm still working towards a degree but was also taught growing up college is not for everyone.