Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Let's start by saying I don't care for Drama or Negativity", I'm very outspoken, easy going,and down to earth. I'm a young, grounded professional man that is established in life and in my career. I was born and raised in Southern California. What I have accomplish I owe to a humble upbringing and motivation to succeed in life. I like having my priorities in line. I'm very discipline and focus, and I take care of what's mine. I thank God for allowing me to accomplish my goals and objectives in life so far. It's always good to have a nice balance...I'm family oriented and homebody. Like to stay out of trouble....I do go out and have fun once in awhile. I'm in the stage of my life where I'm happy with what I have accomplished...although material things doesn't necessary fulfill one 100%... I'm on here because I wanna try something new..i wanna see how internet dating is..LoL..well lets see what happens.. I have a strong heart...i know what a women wants...i know how to treat a women in any way..but I promise you you will be happy with me...i want someone that will take my breath away...treat me with Luv like I treat you with Luv..(key word).basicly just want us to be happy...and be serious about what you want in Life, iam here to find something attracting,eye catching, iam not here for one night stands, games, nor BS. iam ready to settle down and looking for the same girl to feel the same. I dont have time to waste. were getting OLD lol. I want us to grow together and take care of each other like my parents did. Take a chance & never let go. Risk everything, lose nothing. Dont worry about anything anymore. Cry in the rain & speak out loud. Say what you want & love who you desire. Be yourself & not what others want to see. Never blame anyone else if you get hurt. Because you took the risk & decided who was worth the while. I might not be someone's first choice, but I'm a good choice. I may not be rich, but I'm valuable. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past. But I am proud of who I am today. I may not be perfect, but I don't need to be. Take me as I am or watch me as I walk away. Ok now for our first date. :) Wow really a first date I strongly believe, well if im the one taking u out, strongly depends on what your likes are, and of course take it from there,but honestly for a first date I'd like to keep it very casual, a nice lunch somewhere with a view, Im not there to throw bells and whistles, instead I'd like to see if you and I establish an actual emotional and physical connection, just looking at each others eyes and hearing each of our words resonate against each other, those first few hours will determine if we got something real, or if simply its just a lets stay friends...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree