Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Once You Go Asian, That Sh*t's Amazinnn :p

In his own words

Hey there :) I've been single for a while (six years :O) lol so I'm giving this a try to see if my luck changes :/. When you get to know me, you'll see I'm the nicest, most genuine, patient, caring, understanding, overall just a great guy to be around :). I know all girls say that "all guys are the same", but I just wanna show that I'm different :). I have my own car n' drive another car (so 2 cars lol :p), own a martial arts school, go to college for my general studies, have no kids!, goal-oriented, know what I want outta life, social, etc. If you'd like to know more message me! :) Well, I LOVE cars! (Working on them & driving?them at the track :)). I love going fast 3. I also love making people laugh & smile, too. It makes me feel all good inside haha :). I enjoy going out on the weekends, from going to the movies to doing some shopping at Urban Outfitters :). I also love going to eat out at California Pizza Kitchen or sushi...oh em gee I LOVE sushi! I'm about that life :). I also record music in my free time w/ some friends at their studio :). But yeah, other then that, I'm pretty much teaching, going to school or working on my car and friends' cars. But I'm always down to have a good time! :) I'd like to find a girl who's actually real n' not about games. I've dealt w/ too many of those girls who only use me to get what they truly want & then leave, and I'm not about to go down that road again! That's why I'm hesitant on the next girl, cause idk if she's like every other girl :/. If you're looking for someone who'll treat you rite & how you deserve then message me & say hi :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral