Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Canon City, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
High heels and Fast horses

In her own words

There are 3 major aspects to my life. First, I am a Christian; as in I love Jesus and live to serve Him. Second, I'm a mother; my 3 kids are awesome and I very carefully consider them in everything I decide to do. Third, I'm a cowgirl, a real one. My horses are important to me and I love training and running barrels. Because those 3 things are the greatest of my characteristics, I would like to find a guy who can match me in those areas. First, I want a Christian, a devoted believer, someone I won't have to drag to church. Second, I want someone accepting of my children. They don't need a father, their dad is a great dad and is active in their lives. However, obviously they are part of the package. (PS Pedophiles should steer clear of this mommy. If you're a creep, I won't hesitate to castrate.) And third, I want a cowboy, a real one. Its a lifestyle that few understand so its been my experience that those who do not live that life don't have much affection and compassion toward it's demands. A single Christian Cowboy who likes kids... so far he's non-existant. If you think you can prove me wrong, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Horses

I have 3 dogs, a lab mix, a shepherd mix, and a blue heeler. I've got 3 horses; the pony my dad gave me 23 years ago, my brown gelding pictured above running barrels has been with me 17 years, and my 5-year-old palomino gelding is in training.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food and good people.


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

I'll eat almost anything, but put a great prime rib in front of me or a plate of crab legs... I can probably out-eat you in that case.

For fun

I prefer to be outside and enjoy anything that ends up getting dirty. Riding the horses, four-wheeling, rafting, camping, etc... I also love taking a chill walk on the riverwalk. And I love going to the fights.

Last read

I don't like to read! Nothing against anyone who can get into a book, but I just don't enjoy it at all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 7th Grade Math Teacher... GASP!!! I'm curious if your gasp was more from the crazy 13 yr olds or the subject of math. LOL I love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All American Girl.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian. What does that mean? That means I love very much and have a relationship with Jesus Christ. And it means I'm not into the rules/regs/ceremonies/etc... that denominations have used to separate from each other.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Secondary Education for Mathematics from University of Wyoming. I have one final step to be finished with my MA in Educational Leadership from UCCS. The plan is to be a Principal (or at least Assistant Principal) in the next couple yrs