Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We have three sizes: weeny, not so weeny, and FREAKIN' HUGE!

In her own words

First off, thank you for giving my profile a look. Bonus points if you can name the actor and show from which that quote is from. I will try to keep this as short and sweet as possible. My friends and my family are very important to me. I always look at the positive side of every situation even if there appears to be none. I believe that any relationship is based on give and take and compromise. If anyone who wants anything to do with me has to meet my friends. I do not believe in playing games or leading people on. I believe in chivalry and southern gentlemen. If you are or are not interested in learning more about me, please drop me a line and we can take it from there. If you are not interested when winked at by me, tell me, do not ignore me as it does not take that long to send a simple one line note. .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

When I was growing up I had a Border Collie mix and now live vicariously through family and friend's pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my personal favorites are Darby Farm (Bozman, Maryland) and Sugarloaf Mountain. I have been to England, the Netherlands, Egypt, Israel, Tanzania, Singapore (airport), Thailand, Indonesia, Japan (airport), Belize, and of course Canada.


West Virginia Wesleyan College, Buckhannon, WV

Favorite things

Animals, people, sports, history books and shows, nature shows, theater, museums, 80's music. I was a disc jockey in college and had an 80's music show but could not play my theme song at the beginning as the song came out in late 1979. Any guesses?

For fun

I enjoy going for walks and hikes, listening to music and dancing, watching and playing sports, reading books, and shopping. I also enjoy spending as much time as possible with my friends and family. For me is not the quantity of time but quality.

Last read

I am currently reading a book titled Walkin' the Line: A Journey from past to present along the Mason-Dixon by William Ecenbarger.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work as a substitute assistant teacher at a local child development center. I also babysit and pet sit to make some extra money.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Toronto to American parents. My dad had a job there at the time.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a religious mutt thanks in part to both sides of my family and some of the schools I went to.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. Degree in History from West Virginia Wesleyan College. A.A.S Degree in Applied Geography from Montgomery College.