Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cutecalmtiger

35 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
This barista just told me that I had “smiling...

In his own words

This barista just told me that I had “smiling eyes.” I usually choose Jamba Juice over sodas or liquor. I’m Creole, which is half French, half Black, and being half Black has its advantages. Now keep your mind out of the gutter, because I was referring to the fact that I run fast, dance well and I only talk during half of the movie. I also joke a lot so hopefully you like to laugh. Recently I have been considering taking a Salsa class. Why on earth would they name a dance after a spicy tomato sauce anyway, is it that good? Just a thought, but a class looks like it might be fun and great exercise.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Well maybe I should only mention a couple like the beach or some local hikes, because if I tell everyone then "the hot spots" will get crowded, and the parking will be blown, and it's "all bad" from there ;-)

Favorite things

Favorite flicks on Netflix or DVD, House of Cards, the Walking Dead, and photography of course. A woman who will send me a “wink,” so I know she wants to chat, and then I don’t have to waste my psychic powers over this high speed internet.

For fun

Quick trips, Farmers Market, Earth Day, Shopping. If you think we click you should wink and this can be our signal that you would like to be courted, spoiled and indulged to an all you can eat rant. A nice one too, like Applebee's. ;-)

Last read

Just re-read the "Secret." If you don't know about it, I can't tell you... duh, it's the secret for a reason ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a job that lets me create my own schedule, and that's all I have to say about that ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith all day, Dogma no way.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree