Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a learn as you go....

In her own words

I am a generally happy person. I love having long and energized conversations with people of all walks of life. I find that people with little or no college/schooling make the best teachers. I believe that people come into your life for a specific reason. Once you figure that out, they either stay or walk out. Those that matter, stay. Those that don't, will quietly walk away. My ideal partner in crime, soul mate and life partner has to have a sense of humor, MUST LOVE DOGS! and be able to go with the flow! I'm outdoorsie so you gotta be outdoorsie! I love exploring new places, hiking and of course eating. I'm half Italian so there you go! A bit more about me.......I'm a huge NE Patriots fan. SO....if you're a Cowboys fan, and can't deal with a cute 5'1 curvy female yelling at the big screen at Romo cause he sucks, move right along. I stopped being a Cowboys fan when Emmitt, Troy, Deion and Tiki left the boys. I'm also a Broncos fan, and yes yes yes a Bengals fan. Their's just something about that ginger quarterback I love! I'm also a Yankees fan....don't judge me. I love dogs. I am a huge pitbull advocate. Misunderstood breed, huge babies, and all they usually do is eat, snort, fart and hog up the least that's what Fatboy, the family pittie, does. I love the ranch, and with it, horses, sheep, cows, etc. No snakes, spiders or insects least in my perfect world lol! I have a red 2012 Jeep Wrangler (no you can't borrow it) and now that summer is upon'll find me at the beach all the time...or at least on my days off. My mom is my best friend (no I'm not a momma's girl...I live on my own, in a different city, pay my own bills and work hard), my family is my rock....and when I have time, I go back home and spend as much time as I can with them. Why? Because you only have one life to live, one family and because my loud, colorful, prankster, non-judgemental, tattooed family loves and accepts people from all walks of life. If you want to know more, ask. If you have kids, awesome. I'm a big kid...I'd probably want to do the fun kid stuff like the zoo, water/theme parks, etc. Yes.....I know......I'm totally awesome. You have

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a rescuer type of person. I've had a love for a breed that has been misrepresented, the pit bull breed, since I was given my first pit when I was 16. Right now I have 3 dogs: a chihuahua, a terrier mix and Panson, my 8 yr old pit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a home body, but if the temperature is right, you'll find me at the beach. I do have a red Jeep Wrangler, you know!


University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love to read, travel, explore different places, and of course spend quality time with my family.

For fun

I love travelling. I like walking, hiking, sleeping, eating and playing fetch with my dogs. I love volunteering too.

Last read

I'm mostly into The Mortal Instruments right now. I'll really read anything that catches my eye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Labor / Construction, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
My father is 100% Italian. Both my paternal grandparents are from Italy.My mother is Hispanic so that kind of makes me a mutt? I have a sense of humor, so if you don't laugh at what I just wrote, please don't bother contacting me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college