Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
classy,fun and beautifull both in and out.

In her own words

my ideal match would be some one with a good sense of humon,respectfull,loving,hard working and adventurious,generious,caring,and compasionate.he should be a GOD fearing christain with good values and ethics,he most love family and ready to get married and settle down with me.and you should be ready to have kids,if not dont bother to waste your time with me.and please no lies i am allegy to lies,if you cannot be honest please move on,if you want games or one nigth stands please move on,there is a website for that,lol.i am here to find love a good person that i will spend the rest of my life with,so for me this is serious and very important,hopefully i will meet the one for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

olive garden,blue martini,and many emirells new orleans sea food restaurant,bond bar cosmopolitan,and wet and republic pool,and town square

Favorite things

sports,shopping and just hanging out home or out.and i like movies but at home is most comfortable than cinema,and i love to travel,by plane,lol.i also love taking care of my man.

For fun

on my free time i like to travell,go shopping train,or go to restaurant,or just go to some show,or chill at home,it all works for me.

Last read

forever love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i am smart,loving,caring,compasionate,strong.i like to enjoy life and always try to stay healthy and fit,i love travelling and cooking,i hate lies and i am honest myself.and i respect the truth,i do not expect to meet a perfect person,but a good man.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
GOD is first,i am a good christtain,but not religious,i pray and go to church,i love jesus,and i prefare to meet someone of the same faith and christain belief.
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German English, French
Education: Some college No preference