Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Avondale Estates, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for sparks

In her own words

I'm a sweet, fun girl looking to meet Mr. Right. I haven't had much luck with internet dating, but here I am again. I am admittedly very picky and know what I want. I prefer a guy who is mature and settled. Confidence is a huge turn on, but there is a fine line with that and cockiness. I am looking for "the spark"...that physical and mental connection that is instant when you meet the right person. At this point, I am looking for someone who doesn't have kids. I want someone who makes me laugh, but also has a serious side. Other than that, it's really all about the chemistry, which is so hard to find by reading an online profile! As far as myself...I love to do things on the weekends I'm not working like going to festivals, hanging out with my friends, taking my dog to Piedmont Park or the Beltline, etc. I'm pretty adventurous and like to try new things. I like to travel and try to take a couple trips every year. My favorite places to visit are Vegas, San Fran, Napa Valley, and Puerto Rico. I am not the type of girl who "needs" a man. I would rather stay single, than be in a relationship that is just average/comfortable. I want great!!! I refuse to settle for anything less.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Havanese puppy. She is sooo adorable and I love her to death!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near Decatur/Va Highlands area so those are my favorite parts of town. I enjoy traveling and try to get away a couple times a year.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

My FAVORITES (in no particular order): sushi, watching movies, being outdoors on a nice day, trying out new restaurants, DVR, reading a good book, shopping, flowers, gymnastics, and baths.

For fun

I am getting over the bar scene. I much prefer doing fun, outdoor activities on the weekends or going out to dinner at a nice restaurant. Working out has become a priority in my life over the last few years.

Last read

I am always reading a book and frequent the library (I love the library!). Last book I read was "The Art of Racing in the Rain". Great book!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a legal drug dealer---aka a retail pharmacist. And NO, I can't get you any good stuff so don't ask! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion has never been important to me and is not a big part of my life. If you are very religious, we probably will not click.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral