Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-50 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for someone really special

In her own words

Hi: I'm independent, but love the company of someone special. Family values and faith are very important to me. I'm a sweet and romantic. I like sports, e.g., tennis, volleyball, softball, baseball, and much more...I like to go out, go to concerts, watch movies, travel, cook, as well as submerge my brain on a jigsaw puzzle. If you like to get back in to sports you probably found your partner looking forward to get in the game,. Simple: I am just looking for that nice, single guy. It is a plus if he has a steady life, a steady job, educated, non smoker, respectful, responsible, cute, nice, funny, and is full of passion for life and time to cultivate a relationship. If you are handy around the house, can cook or BBQ, that will give you extra points. Please don't waste my time if you are not a person of good morals and values and if I can find your mugshot in the internet. If you are a smoker, good luck on your search. If you are separated, good luck on your search. If your baggage is not organized, good luck on your search. If you at this age still trying to figure out your job, finance, etc., good luck on your search. You are welcome to wink if you are really interested and keep up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Sorry, I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, my kind of town.. Puerto Rico, Washington DC, and discover new places all over the world and around FL. Love my backyard. And every country my job can take me (short period of times).


University of Puerto Rico at Bayamón, Bayamón, PR

Favorite things

Read, movies, travel, play tennis and softball. Love BBQs and get-togethers.

For fun

I like concerts, sport events, play softball, tennis, travel in and outside the US, go to the book stores and relax. I found a new hobby: genealogy (looking for my ancestors).

Last read

Fraud Magazine, Time, National Explorer, Cuatro siglos en Puerto Rico , CNN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral