Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
honestly, I'm just a nice guy, with a good heart, looking to have fun, stay happy and experience life to it's fullest.

In his own words

-Art, no matter what kind -Adventures, no matter what size -Being creative whenever I can -Music, both live and recorded -Learning about everything under the sun -Traveling, both road trip and globe-trotting -Different cultures, different people, different languages -Connecting with those different people, As long as they're cool;) -New restaurants, good friends and good food -All things vintage, salvaged, or just plain old -Being considerate & respectful of others -Keeping chivalry alive -Meditation -The Ocean -The Great Outdoors -Being in motion -My Motorcycle... Vintage Honda CB 550 -My job, I'm a cinematographer's assistant... AC for short -Playing my guitar -Animals -Adrenaline -Pushing my body to its limits and then pushing it some more -Being a big Liberal -Getting outside of myself and being of Service

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a dog, Baxter, for 7 years and he was my best bud. The only thing keeping from getting another dog is I don't want him/her to be cooped up in an apartment all day. At the very least, I want my dog to have a yard to hang out in.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Los Feliz, Down town, Venice.

Favorite things

Sunshine, coffee, meditation, the gym, food, art, movies, music, the ocean, the wind, public radio, animals, my toothbrush and floss...

For fun

I'm all about exploring new places and trying new things. New restaurants, anything to do with art, hiking and being outside, weekend road trips, live music, reading, writing, and finding new ways to expand my horizon.

Last read

I'm trying to stick with my New Year's resolution of reading one book each and every month this year. So far we've got: On the Road, Animal Farm, Slaughter House Five, & Catcher in the Rye.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Professional Camera Assistant in the Motion Picture Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I try to draw from all of the worlds religions, I tend to lean more towards the Eastern ones. I focus on creating positive energy and find that meditation is a big part of my spiritual balance.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference