Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm stronger today than i was yesterday

In her own words

I laugh a lot and have been told my laugh is contagious along with my smile. What I am looking for in a relationship is a partner in crime a best friend someone i can talk to and trust. At the moment I am most passionate about school. I'm a full-time student working towards my bachelors in Kinesiology.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3yr old red nose pit bull name Kona and she is just the sweetest thing ever. love her to pieces.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a good hiking camping trip every here and there. i cant wait for it to be summer so i can just live at the beach.

Favorite things

Favorite music? hmmm i love music! I love expanding my love for music if i havent heard it or of it i'll look it up and jam to it.. My favorite thing to do is put a full tank of gas in my truck load up Kona (my dog) and just going somewhere new.

For fun

I like going to pubs and having a beer and laughs with my friends. Karaoke is always fun maybe shoot some pool or throw some darts. you know the usual bar games.

Last read

I think the last book i read was Hunger Games. Other than that i havent really found time to read now that im at school full-time and stuffing my nose into those books. However i love reading and how it lets me travel through my imagination.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family is very important to me.
Faith: Other No preference
I'll let you know.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm so excited about school. It is definitely new to me but I'm sticking to it. I really do enjoy school. I believe that it doesnt matter your age you can always learn something new.