Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cute4runner

39 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
An Americanized & Asianized (hence, well-balanced) Taiwanese girl looking for long-term life partner :)

In her own words

An east coast transplant, although I went to high school in northern CALIFORNIA. I was originally born in Taiwan...came to U.S. when I was 13 years old...I love the outdoors/nature (festivals, hiking, walking), cultural activities (museums, musicals, symphony), and sports (softball, tennis). I also love to try new activities/adventures (anything interesting and not too dangerous) and travel, so I can stay young-at-heart, happy (enjoying life~), and healthy :-) I have been in SF Bay area for ~2 years now. I relocated here from the Northeast and Southeast for new job(s) in the Pharmaceuticals industry...*STILL* trying to get used to the foggy, cloudy, windy, but yet sunny and warm (arg!), but not quite warm weather...:| I appreciate living and working in Northern California A LOT (nice weather, Asian food, and being closer to Taiwan) and I am VERY grateful that I was able to move out here! I'm really good at: Finding ALL sorts of events to go to & organizing events (dinner, outings)! People usually notice about me: Is that I am a down to earth, genuine, and friendly person~ Some people think I am outgoing (I do need to socialize at times, can't just be a hermit all the time right?). However, I am actually an introvert (yes, I can be shy and quiet esp. with big crowds of strangers). I consider myself an outgoing-introvert...35% extrovert/65% introvert. I spend a lot of time thinking about: Life, friends, fun things to do, good books (self-improvement, career related) to read, investments, and work :-) You should message me if... you are looking for someone long-term (and want to have family/kids, if compatible), you are able to communicate well (2-way), positive outlook in life, honest, considerate, and have a work/life balance. I am NOT interested in HOOK-UPs or being in short-term relationships!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 16 y/o very cute orange tabby cat :) I adopted him since he was 3 months old from MD :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Taiwan (of course), Japan, Mt. Lassen, Caribbean, etc etc!

Last read

mmm...zero to one...still working on it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the biotech/pharma industry...:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Taipei, Taiwan :)
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am currently discovering more/in the limbo state about GOD...although I have been to church all my life when I was younger with my mom (she was a very devoted Christian).
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral