Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Don't Settle For Anything Less Than The Best!

In his own words

Smart, compassionate, sexy? Finally, I found you! Are you looking to meet a focused and positive man who isn’t afraid to laugh, learn, and love? If yes, consider this our introduction! Behind my smile: A smooth talker (and singer); the best uncle; a certified chef (yes, a man who can cook!); a great listener; and a total dog-lover! Conversations, memories, laughter, new experiences and encouragement are all things I get to enjoy every day, and I’m ready to start enjoying this with someone great by my side! When it’s time for fun, we’ll do it all – concerts, wine and food festivals, politics (I’m pretty active in my community), mountain hikes, great conversation – and we’ll make sure no day is the same. Care to add to the list? My kind of gal: Beautiful from the inside out! She takes care of herself physically, mentally and emotionally. Her intelligence is vast and it shows by her knack of conversation. She’s supportive and understanding when I need it most. Like me, she’s sincere, loyal and respectful in all endeavors. She loves dogs as much as I do. Her smile is as bright as the sun and so is her outlook on life. Sound like you? Let’s make something great happen!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have been raising and showing dogs and horses most of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thanks to business opportunities, I’ve had a blast all over the Pacific, U.S., Asia, Australia and New Zealand. As for restaurants, my favorites include Obika’, Ichi Ban Kan, Arroyo Chop House, Sole’ Luna, Fig, and Riviera.

Favorite things

My dogs; Sailing, spending time with my nieces and nephews; laughing and being able to enjoy life; sharing great food and wine; rainy days or nights by the fire; and a funny movie.

For fun

Wine and food events; a great cigar; sporting events; concerts; cooking; conversation with friends, family and business associates; learning more about myself and life; long walks in the mountains; and of course helping others!

Last read

The last book I read was Sleeping with the Beast. Great book if you are a dog lover



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I serve as president of Newday Development, Inc. & Newday Donstruction
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a mix of Russian, Polish and Isreali - born parents. They instilled in me family values and a strong business background.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself religious but I’m not strict about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was able to attend many schools such as Cal Northridge, UCLA, USC, CPSLO, Texas Tech, UofH and OSU.