Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Allison Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give this a shot

In her own words

I'm a pretty ambitious person who holds myself to the highest standards. I'm not one to slack off in any aspect of life so I guess I'm looking for someone who is equally ambitious. I'm pretty happy with the life I've created for myself; I've got a great job, even better friends, a wonderful family, and a pretty good idea about what I want out of life. I'm not exactly sure how to sum up what I'm looking for but I think I'll know it once I find it. My interests pretty much make me a walking contradiction...but in a good way I promise! I love to read, dance, and all things sports, playing, watching, whatever. I enjoy running, riding, pretty much anything outdoors. I'm happy watching the game in jeans and a hoodie or slipping on a nice dress and heading to the ballet. I'm a decent cook, but a better baker. I love hanging out with friends and family and entertaining by a backyard bonfire. Wine tasting may be my favorite thing but there's nothing wrong with the upcoming Oktoberfest. I'm not shy, but I'm not the center of attention. I go from teaching ballet lessons to playing football (seriously). I enjoy heading out for a night on the town but have no problem enjoying a movie night in. I'm pretty much up for anything; from trying new restaurants to skydiving. At the end of the day I'm looking for someone who has life together but doesn't mind acting like a goof every now and then. As much as you need to take the big things in life seriously, you have to be able to laugh and make me laugh at the little stuff as well. Faith, friends, family, and values are a big part of my life so it needs to be important to you as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Grew up with dogs and if my apartment allowed it I'd have one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Shadyside mainly. Love going to Narcisi Winery with friends. Upstate New York and Plymouth, are beautiful. Just got back from San Fran, Napa Valley, and Pebble Beach (could life be better)


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

color-orange, food-apple crisp, movie-Singing in the Rain, book-To Kill a Mockingbird, wine-Pinot Noir, beer-Stella, tv show-Top Chef or Homeland, sport-college basketball, Friends character-Chandler, city to visit-DC, Disney princess-Belle, just ask

For fun

Cooking, baking, trying new restaurants, dinner parties with friends (cheesy I know), backyard bonfires, cycling, dancing, wine tasting, any outdoor activity, watching sports, playing sports, any city festival/event

Last read

Just finished up The Shadow Party, now starting to re-read the Great Gatsby in lieu of the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'll tell you later...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference