Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Spring Lake, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't kiss IT WON'T WORK!

In her own words

I am a laid back woman looking for a simple relationship. Who knew it would be this complicated? Smiles! I am a natural competitive powerlifter and am totally passionate about working out! I am by no means a slender woman. I am defined, cut, muscular, with curves and have a great but imperfect body that I love! ???? I prefer a man with broad shoulders and who is not slender or skinny. That is my preference but I believe in the non-online world I could naturally be attracted to any TYPE of man. The qualities I value most in a man that I date is an honest, drama-free man that can communicate well. I live for today because life is so much smoother that way. If we meet and a great relationship develops over time, I would be accepting of that, but I am not determined "to find someone." I love being outdoors, hiking, beach days, am frightfully honest, committed, loyal, faithful, nurturing, sincere, and supportive. I'm a very casual person and I do not act phony or superficial. I would like to spend time with someone who doesn't mind being authentic and who appreciates my authentic self. I have many facets to me and I am looking for a best friend with amazing chemistry. Let's just see where it goes!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

We had a cat but recently returned him to his previous owner.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bill Bateman's, gluten free pizza at Ledo pizza, LA Fitness, Trader Joe's, Jersey Shore, Cruising, Bahamas, Florida beaches. I have never been to Jackson Hole, Wyoming but would like to visit in the fall or spring.


Goucher College, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

My children. Raising my boys whom are 11 & 7 is the most important and time consuming job I have. I have them full time. There is no every other weekend so whomever I date should know this. I never complain since that is just plain selfish!

For fun

Hiking, tubing, outdoors walks, yoga, church, family oriented activities, amusement parks, travel, cruises, quiet bar or restaurant, healthy eating, window shopping, spending time with family and friends, being silly occasionally, trying new things!

Last read

I finally finished reading Lone Wolf by Jodi Picoult. She has been my favorite author in my 30s. Iam reading The Story for church which is a 9 month chronological read throughout the entire bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a certified nurse midwife. I do not deliver babies at home! I will be joining Healthy Woman OB/Gym in Freehold, NJ.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to Mountain Christian Church on Mountain Rd in Harford County. I pray that God will lead me to an amazing church in NJ. I don't have the resources to start a MCC in NJ.....
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 bachelor's degrees and a Master's. I went to University of MD at Baltimore (across from Shock Trauma) for my 2nd 2 degrees.