Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
If life is're thinking too hard

In his own words

Tired of reading about people who "dont need to be here" or "are doing it for a friend?" Yeah me too. Get over yourself. And BTW, text messages while very handy and convenient do not replace an adult conversation. If youre still reading good for you. I'm actually a pretty laid back and easy going guy. I'd describe myself as half hippie and half corporate sellout. Gotta go where the $$ is right? I travel a lot for work and get to visit some pretty interesting places. Although Ive found seeing them alone is not as much fun. Hint...passports are a good idea. Anyhow, I'm an honest and emotional person who likes to live in the moment. When I get done with life I want to look back and know that I actually lived some pretty cool moments in time and have a story to tell. I think that life is about building positive memories. Yes we all want nice things and a big house but at the end of the day having positive experiences to look back on is something that cannot be duplicated. I enjoy going out to dinner, sushi, movies at home, and a trip to the gun range or most any sporting event. Im a huge football fan and if DirecTV ever found out how much I'm actually willing to pay for Sunday Ticket I'd be a broke man. While spontaneous I would also say that I am somewhat boring. Some decisions I will make on the fly and sometimes it takes me a while do "mentally digest" things. Thats a term I made up-feel free to use it-no charge. I like cats and dogs and they most generally like me as well. That being said.....animals are not people. Sorry. I enjoy most types of music but am not really a big country fan. I dont dislike it mind you....but half the songs are sad and make me want to cry. Not literally, well sometimes. I dont have some great sales pitch on why I'm the best guy in the world and I'm sure I'm not. I am pretty good at being me though and thats about all I can do. Learn from the past and make the future better. I have never once cheated on a girl in my life. Not because of some moral obligation, its just not my style. I believe that God is smarter than me and even though I feel no need to attend church every Sunday I think its important that both people in a relationship share faith. We cant do it all on our own and we all need support or encouragement from time to time. Anyhow, shoot me a message and hopefully we can strike up a conversation or somethin.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis, Chicago, Southern Cali, Milwaukee, Atlanta, Las Vegas


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I quite literally enjoy all types of music, history channel, any of the 4 major sports with football being my fav.

For fun

Working around the house or being lazy on the water! Enjoy art, history, music

Last read

Whatever I pick up at the airport



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Commissioning Technicain for liquifaction process plants
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference