Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A nice guy looking to meet someone new and have some fun together and see where it goes.

In his own words

About Me: Hello my name is Curtis and I am 26 years old. Well a little about me I am 6'4", with muscular build. I am a one women man, nice guy, love to spoil my partner, and am a gentlemen. I can cook and would love to cook for you sometime. I love to cuddle and watch movies on my down time. But also like to go out to dinner or explore new places. Hobbies Working out, running, MMA. What I’m doing with my life: Right now I am working at Amazon, workout 5 times a week, enjoying my days off from work as much as possible. I’m really good at: Listining, Messages, Working out, Cooking, Cleaning, Technology. The first things people usually notice about me: Im tall and in shape. I would say. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food: Music is my life love all types of music some of my favorite bands are Thrice, The Used, Bury Your Dead, Hoodie Allen, Excision, Datsik, Downlink, Imagine Dragons, Fun. I like Action, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Comedy movies. My favorite movies of all time would have to be Payback, Moon, Gone In 60 Seconds, 300, Car Jacked, Zack And Mary Make A Porno, Sunshine, The Pact. Don't watch a lot of TV anymore. But my favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory, The League, How I Met Your Mother, Worlds Dummiest when it is on, Rediculousness, First 48. Like a wide variety of food but favorite food would have to be Fried Rice, or Gorditta Tacos. Best cheat meal would have to be Pizza Pizzaz Cheese bread. The six things I could never do without: Food, Caffeine, Laughing, Working Out, Music, Cellphone, I spend a lot of time thinking about: Girls, and technology. On a typical Friday night I am: Watching a movie at home or out with friends at our local dive bar. The most private thing I’m willing to admit: I will give you the best full body message ever. Don't believe me then put me to the test :) I’m looking for: Girls who like guys Ages 21–30 Near me For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating. You should message me if: You want to see if we will click and become life long partners.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Dachshund, Chihuahua, Tea Cup Chihuahua, Chihuahua/Dachshund Mix, Shih Tzu/Jack Russel.

For fun

Hike, Run, Workout, Miniature Golf, Bowling, Adventure, Travel, Explore Seattle, Watch PPV UFC's, Local Dive Bar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for Amazon down in Sumner, WA.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
25% Irish, 25% Scottish, 25% Norwegian, 25% American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference