Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lake Forest, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 40 miles of Sanford, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When was the last time you got spoiled?

In his own words

I am a spotaneous man that work hard and play harder, love long kisses and a good personality, hate liers and fake personalitys. n'. i've heard I have some sexy lips for a man, i've heard women love my cheeks, not butt cheeks but them too ;LOL NOW THAT I’VE GOT YOUR ATTENTION…. You’re dealing with the ultimate gentleman/bad boy. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a guy like this before?!!” love to listen to Bob Marley and smooth R&B music as I relax and Yes I do sing in the shower. I love to talk smack when I’m beating someone in a game. I hate it when women are “DROP DEAD GORGEOUS” on the outside and “DROP DEAD GARBAGE” on the inside. Most of the time, I don’t take myself very seriously. Most of the time, you shouldn’t, either Six things I could never do without: Great food, Music, sex, laughter, movies, a challenge, peace of mind (ok, so what… I chose seven so sue me ). I spend a lot of time thinking about: Having sex with Halle Berry, Salma Hayek, and Kim Kardashian not at the same time though. I heard that they are quite fond of me so I figure that’s the least that I could do. AIN’T I SWEET!!! LOL

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i go to icons, and firestone, and mekos some nights


Virginia State University, Petersburg, VA

Favorite things

i like to excercise when i am bored, i love chicken and watermelon, favorite music is hip hop but not limited to, when its raining out i like to talk on the phone or watch an old movie (harlem nights, Life, any standups comedy movies)

For fun

for fun i like to chill in watch new or old movies, comedys are a plus. i love to go out to movies, i just love to go out im a very social guy. i do go clubing ever so often with my friends. i love to laugh and i love to make women laugh.

Last read

the last book i read fully was Rich Dad Poor Dad, and it opened my eyes on how money works in this world and after reading it i have a lot of ideas and ambitions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i just graduated, and moving on to the next stage of my life
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
graduated in 2010, now anything is possible