Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I own an electric toothbrush not because of the health advantages, but because I lack ambition in the morning. My coworkers ask me about eating healthy, and after I teach them about proper eating habits, buy a bag of chips and a Mountain Dew for lunch. I favorite movies are those of comedy and horror. They reflect my life and what my dreams consist of. People who don’t understand sarcasm don’t get me. They are secretly my favorite to play with. I appreciate forward people. Not that the message always has to cut, but being honest in the long run always works out best. I make the calls all day at work. I appreciate a strong personality at home to deflate my ego. I am on the fence about having kids. I “babysit” 16-54 year olds all day long (plus customers). Maybe if I raise a senior citizen of my own, I will one day be ready for a kid that I’m legally tied to. Sometimes the best way to deal with an awkward situation is to be the first to joke about it. I do this a lot with my religion, my job, and past relationships. Learning how to balance this humor is my ultimate challenge. I don’t understand how to “pick people up” and how to “hit on people”. As for me, if I come and introduce myself, I buy you a drink, give you my number (which I’ve never done any -- for real), or shoot you a email, I’m genuinely interested. If you direct yourself to me, please don’t be afraid of the first step. I don’t always get hints. FYI. Shoot me an email and we will get to know each other better - maybe as friends or something more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

They are a man's best friend. Loyal and dependable. They know how to take your stresses away and are always willing to have fun. I really don't like cats, however, they aren't a deal breaker.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Microbreweries, friends houses, Grand Ave in St Paul, parks, canoeing, boating, Lowertown in St Paul


University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

New foods (there's a limit), random activities, pretty flexible. I thrive on friend interactions for most of the year. I also love my down-time. I love living Downtown with so many people nearby but still feel alone in the world.

For fun

Watching hockey, baseball, soccer. I love hanging out with friends, watching movies, and social events. Most of the year I enjoy being outside. I like grilling, canoeing, hiking, cooking, fires, and more.

Last read

Upteen dozen Father's Day cards for dad, Bossypants by Tina Fey, A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Looking to go back for my masters and get a corporate job in Minneapolis or Chicago. I would like an independent guy for now, however, would happily support you down the road.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish with a German last name. You do the math.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I don't believe religion is based on a a set time in a select building. I may be Roman Catholic by birth, however, have my own version of what I believe in. I honestly haven't been to Sunday Mass (no holidays) in probably 10 years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Marketing Communications, Certified Pharmacy Technician