Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Wilmington Island, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 75 miles of Savannah, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an all-around good guy.

In her own words

I was fortunate to move to Savannah four years ago - it was not due to a job or because I was following a man, it was by choice because I absolutely LOVE it here. I am a marketing professional and I'm fortunate that I get to work from my home when I'm not traveling. I love to hang out with friends, play golf, go sailing or just be on the water, attend fun events and I love to play tourist in this great city and region. I'm a sports fan, especially football, and I'm happy when my KC Chiefs are playing (sadly I can't use the term winning in this statement for this season or many previous seasons for that matter). I'm comfortable in jeans in a local dive hangout as well as a fine dining restaurant - I enjoy it all. I'm a Capricorn - so I'm outgoing, goal-oriented, loyal and giving. I definitely have my days when I love relaxing and hanging out at home but I assure you I'm not the couch potato type....there are just too many fun things to do here. I adore cooking – I call it my hobby (or my therapy), also enjoy entertaining friends in my home around the dining room table or just casually grilling around the pool. I have truly been blessed with a wonderful circle of friends both distant and now local. My ideal mate would be someone with a great sense of humor. Someone who is social and fun to hang out with no matter what we are doing. I’m definitely attracted to someone who is confident and can carry on a decent conversation. Love it when a guy is comfortable in jeans, a suit or a tux…..or at least possesses two out of the three. I’m not a drama queen and I’m not desperate for a relationship, however I do look forward to finding a great guy to hang out and laugh with, cook and travel with and hopefully share lots of fun experiences with….and then we’ll see where things go and time takes us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love all animals...except scary reptiles. Travel too much with my job to own a pet, so I know all the names of the outdoor kitty cats in my neighborhood. It's probably pretty sad that they all recognize my voice and know I'll have treats for them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pink House, Cha Bella's, Vic's on the River, HuckAPoo's, Tybee Social Club, The Quarter - where I watch my Chiefs play, anywhere trying new places.


University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

Favorite things

Sailing/Boating, Golf - both watching and playing, All live music but especially blues and jazz, working around the house and garden, cooking, walking around and learning the history of downtown Savannah, travel and road trips.

Last read

The Confession - John Grisham, Save the Date - Mary Kay Andrews, The Perfect Hope - Nora Roberts, way too many cookbooks and Entrepreneur Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S. of Hospitality Administration from Central Missouri State University. Delta Zeta Sorority.