Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Who needs sleep?!

In her own words

I'm a spontaneous and fun loving person looking for someone to complement that. I grew up in Ohio but have been in NYC since college (NYU), I guess I couldn't bring myself to leave. For a city girl, I'm pretty laid back and am not high maintenance, not to say I don't like chivalry and being taken care of, I am just pretty independant. I love going out to eat, watching football, dive bars, snowboarding, music and a bunch of things in between and all around. I love my family and am close with them but don't get to see them as much as I'd like since they are scattered around the country. My friends are my family here and are very important to me and I love spending time with them. As much as I love the city, I find that I need to get out every few weeks to decompress or just experience a new place. I'm looking for someone genuine with energy but who can also sit around and watch football on Sundays (and Saturdays....) or just stay in and cook and watch a movie. A sense of humor is a must and someone that is social and willing to try new things is also very important to me. I guess I'm looking for someone that is looking for something more serious, but can still have fun. I like spontaneous people that can keep up with me but can also sit around and get me to relax every once and awhile. Pretty much I'm just looking for someone I can feel comfortable and be myself around. Message me if you want to know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like everything from fancy restaurants to dive bars to lounges to sports bars, as long as you're with the right people, you can make it fun.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love discovering new music (all kinds for the most part), being active, movies (Snatch is my absolute favorite although it can vary from Finding Nemo to Super Troopers to Requiem for a Dream), being outside, seeing my family and snowboarding

For fun

I love spending time with friends, trying out new restaurants, traveling, discovering new things the city has to offer, running, cooking (when I have time) and watching pretty much any sports (although football is my favorite).

Last read

GMAT prep guide (ugh), Women's Health, the Hunger Games, The Big Short, The Corrections



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference