Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Carnegie, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it's the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills." ~Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

You may think that anyone with a master degree and studying at dental school is boring, but I'm anything but boring. I'm really quite exciting. After getting a BA degree at Fordham University and a Master at Chatham University, I am now pursuing dental school at West Virginia University. It has always been my ambition to be in the dental profession and now that I'm in the process of achieving my goal I'm at the point where I need to focus outside the classroom a bit. I'll plan the dental school 4th of July block party where we listen to hip-hop and pile in the pool. I’ll suggest skeet shooting at 7 Springs or the Steeler game on a sunny autumn Sunday. If a sporting event is in town you'll find me there. I’ve played on the tennis and Lacrosse teams at school and been Captain of them all. I've taken scuba lessons and dived at Grand Cayman. I've been known to take lessons at any sport when I want to get good at it. But despite the fun, all the hobbies in the world don’t make someone whole. Giving does. In high school I created a charity to provide shoes for the homeless. Each Christmas I have an organized giving tree network where they provide gift certificates for the homeless to get shoes. There’s nothing I wouldn’t do for someone I love. Sticking by friends with dying parents, helping nieces and nephews with their science projects and going to your corporate dinner party because it’s important to you. I have a happy existence and hope you do as well. A great love should only enhance our lives, without complicating them. Now THAT’s the kind of excitement I can handle. You don't sweat the small stuff and take it in stride if someone else does. You easily chat up the couple at a neighboring table at Nakama and make plans for the 4 of us to have dinner at your favorite restaurant following weekend. You willingly help my niece with her science paper so she'll get an "A". You’d plan our date or vacation without me having to lift a finger. You’d challenge me to pinball or a game of pool in the strip district or surprise me with a mid-week invitation for drinks. You can calm me down when I’m high strung and you'll indulge my love of celebrity chef restaurants. You know the value of a well-timed wink at me. You think dinner and a movie is a perfect evening, but can take to the dance floor at a moments notice. You’re not obsessed with looks – yours or mine – but are well toned and athletic like me. You may even read my mind a little. You’re good to your family, and good to mine even when you don’t want to be. You don’t mind that I like to shop, and love that I love kids and animals to a fault. You’re the man who’s my biggest fan, and you’ll never have to question my love for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have the cutest little dog named Dolce and she does have a "Sweet Life".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Florida, Seven Springs Mountain Resort, Italy.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Open to all types of music and TV shows, Enjoys watching comedies, Eating all types of food (Italian, Mexican, Thai, Indian...)

For fun

Movies, Go to professional athletic games, Try new restaurants, Travel, Ski, Scuba Diving.

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Dental school student at West Virginia University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral