Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh and have a good time in any type of situation!

In her own words

I am a down to earth person who loves to laugh, work out, read books, and spend time with my family. Family and God are very important to me. I come from a family of 6 ... at minimum, and enjoy attending church. I am also very much into sports. I grew up playing soccer, played a year in college (retired due to injury) and currently coach 10 year old girls competitively. Kids are definitely a huge part of my life. I do a lot of youth soccer work and babysit my cousins often. I definitely would like to have children of my own one day. I usually spend my free time watching tv or movies, reading a new (or old) book, hanging out with my family and/or friends, or working out. I like travelling and would love to travel more. I haven't been many places, but have realized that because of this, I am missing out!! I really enjoy laughing and love to do fun, adventurous activities. I have a Bachelor's degree in Biomedical Science from University of South Florida and am currently trying to get into Physical Therapy school, but work at an accounting firm in the interim. I am looking for someone that is family oriented, puts God first, and would like to have kids someday. I would like to find someone that is also into sports, wouldn't mind watching a sports game and yelling at the team and/or ref in the processes, and is up for being silly sometimes. I am a simple girl and firmly believe the smaller things in life are the most important.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Horses

I have cats, dogs and chickens.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at the soccer fields, but when I'm not there, I would have to say I enjoy any place that is low key and fun.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Food: Mac & Cheese Color: Purple Movie: Jurassic Park Book: To Kill a Mockingbird

For fun

I love doing anything fun and adventurous! I am a huge sports fan so I enjoy going to sporting events. I also really enjoy doing silly things and enjoy bowling and miniature golf. I really enjoy reading a good novel too.

Last read

I am on a quest to read as many books as I can this year. I am currently in the middle of re-reading "The Great Gatsby." A classic! I am prepping for the movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Not the dream job. I am trying to get into Physical Therapy school or find a career in my field of study.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral