Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey- How you doin'?

In her own words

Ok, here it goes – me in a nutshell: I sing along to the radio in the car – country, rock, pop – a little bit of everything. I think that peanut butter and chocolate is the best combination ever! I’m a really good listener. I’m loyal to my friends and family. I have the coolest dog in the world - a lab/border collie mix. I ride horses – it’s my passion and I’ve been riding for most of my life. I’m most comfortable in jeans and t-shirt or polo but can glitz it up if need be. I don’t do drama. I believe life is full of choices that we make – take responsibility for those choices, own up to your mistakes (we all make them) and don’t wait for someone to rescue you. So I guess I’m pretty independent. My biggest fears are failure and disappointing those close to me. And spiders. Ew. Spellcheck is amazing. Corny jokes are fabulous - "What did the award say about the farmer? He was outstanding in his field." Thank you, Laffy Taffy. "Good Day Sunshine" is one of my favorite songs. I like being around positive people. I'm a terrible housekeeper. I’m quiet and sometimes shy when I meet people – it takes me a little while to warm up to them. I'm looking for someone who has a pretty good idea of what they want in life. Are you smiling when you read this? Nodding your head? Hope to talk to you soon :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I have a Black lab/Border Collie Mix who loves to play fetch and is pretty awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, VA

Favorite things

My favorite movie is probably Men in Black - makes me laugh every time. Love Actually, Gladiator, and The Bourne Identity are favorites too. New Girl, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory - good shows.

For fun

I ride horses, read books and hang out with friends. I'd like to go on more weekend trips.

Last read

I read a lot of fiction. I'm interested also in non-fiction that reads like fiction and biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I'm not too serious about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral