Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
All I want for Christmas is...

In her own words

You!!! Am I your Christmas present? I enjoy road trips and discovering quaint coffee shops and restaurants. I love outdoors: the fresh air, tranquility and freedom is rejuvenating to me. Im active; I run in a couple 5K road races every year and i work out between 3-5 days a week. I'm very playful and can be sarcastic at times. I enjoy having a beer at a dive bar as well as savoring a good bottle of wine at an upscale restaurant. I love dressing up for the theater or throwing on a baseball hat to cheer on the Sox. Are you my Christmas present? Physically active and in shape, a bit sarcastic, good sense of humor, ambitious, honest and confident. Someone I have crazy physical chemistry with as well as a natural connection and compatability. Someone who can motivate and challenge me whether it be in a conversation or taking on new adventures. I am looking for a bs/drama free guy with good core values who adheres to common courtesy when it comes to dating.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

7 year old Bullmastiff

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway. The Theatre. Marthas Vineyard. Newport. Lounging by the beach or pool. Napping on a hammock. Hiking in the woods. Apple picking (fall is my favorite season). Zoning out to the sounds and sight of a crackling fire


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

The Fall. A kiss where you lose all sense of thought. The 3 dimples on my sons face when he smiles. A deep hearty belly laugh. The humming sounds of the crowd at Fenway. History Channel. Espresso martinis. Sunsets. Peppermint patty's

Last read

Current read: Empire Falls. I like history and suspense. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. Pillars of the Earth and Fall of the Giants . Catch-22. Big fan of the classics like Goodbye Mr Chips, To Kill A Mockingbird, Pride and Prejudice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Sociology and minored in Psychology