Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in fun & laughter!

In her own words

I'm a Christian, pretty, fun-loving woman seeking a fun, Christian-minded man. I'm a divorced mom of 2 great girls who are the light in my life, I love being a mom. I love Downton Abbey and Duck Dynasty! Zac Brown Band, Dave Matthews Band and RUSH. Love 80s music and a lot of current music too. I would like to meet someone who takes care of himself, can make me laugh, doesn't take himself too seriously and is open to others ideas I'm not a drama queen. I am a romantic, so receiving flowers for 'no reason' or a sweet handwritten note goes a long way in my heart. I enjoy a low key evening talking, watching movie/tv, laughing and being in the moment. I'm especially looking for a cute guy that knows his heart, can express his feelings and isn't 'stoic'. I speak my heart while being sensitive of the feelings of others. I'm kind, thoughtful, funny and outgoing. I'm always empathetic. I'm young at heart. I'm responsible. I'm thankful. I have my opinions while being open to other’s viewpoints and enjoy exploring and learning with and from others. Sometimes I worry more than I should, which can be a blessing and a curse. While I tend to take life seriously, I find humor in so many places and love to laugh and play. I have a lot of girlfriends- but I'm looking to meet a someone special to enjoy hanging out together, laughing, talking about important stuff and trivial things, a companion to enjoy daily life. I enjoy life - I LOVE the beach, like swimming, the lake, being near the water. I have grown allergic to cats, and some dogs.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've never left the country but I grew up going to the beach in St Augustine, FL, I grew up in Atlanta (a native!) where I was a regular at Stone Mountain!


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Cheese popcorn, frozen margarita with salt, chips & Salsa! wings, I love hanging outside on the deck, poolside, on the beach. I love massages, cuddling, a sweet lingering kiss & spending quality time together.

For fun

I love hanging in the pool, reading a good book, napping! snuggling on sofa during a thunderstorm, relaxing with friends,

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy, 9 Things you Simply Must Do by Henry Cloud, The Five Love Languages for Singles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full time as a Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My Christian faith is important to me. I am genuine in my prayer life and I attend Church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree