Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'm cute, clever, creative and outspoken. Contact me if you think you can handle me.

In her own words

I am a hairdresser, Hollywood trained make-up artist and movie enthusiast. I am bubbly, spunky and outspoken. I don't wear makeup every day, my hair color changes almost monthly (I'm a natural blonde) and I don't buy designer purses (waste of money). I am not athletic but I AM sexy. If you want to go back packing and rock climbing, then you're more than welcome to go with your friends. Now don't get me wrong, I'm not afraid of the outdoors and I'm okay with going on a hike or fishing once and a while but I don't get a thrill out of the great outdoors. I'd rather cuddle in front of the TV. I'm looking for an intelligent and ambitious guy who knows how to be silly when the time is right. I enjoy sarcasm, witty banter and being tickled. Integrity is extremely important to me. I don't like phonies. If you're in your 30s and haven't graduated from college, I'm not interested. I'm also not interested in anyone younger than me. I believe successful relationships based on mutual respect and trust require constant work and it's worth the effort.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love movies and spending time with friends. I enjoy being in nature but I don't get a kick out of hiking and camping but I'm willing to do it once and a while. I don't drink but I know how to party.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a hairdresser and hollywood trainer makeup artist.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a licensed cosmetologist and a certified makeup artist. I have taken some classes at community college and might continue studying some day but for now that would just slow down my career so it's not a priority.