Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 47-56 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love doesn't make the world go 'round, love is what makes the ride worthwhile.

In her own words

Hi! As the name implies, my hair is un-coiffed. I gave it up five years ago, and I haven’t looked back. It sometimes looks a little crazy, but I don’t concern myself with being caught in the rain, and the good news is, I can “get ready” in half the time! A little about me: Busy and confident, grounded, single mom, with two lovely, talented, and funny daughters. I consider myself to be fun loving and down to earth, and strive for self awareness. I am usually a happy person, and very generous with smiles. I wish I could tell you I’m easy going and calm, but truth be told I can be high energy; which is not to be confused with high maintenance…. I am usually “going” most of the time. I am probably more intuitive than intellectual, and will try to find the positive side of any situation, considering sorrows and challenges as an opportunity to look inside and effect changes for the better. Sometimes I'm grumpy, too, LOL, but many times soft and sweet. I love to work with my hands. I feel so content outside cutting grass, or tending to my little vegetable garden, or taking care of improvement projects around the house. It gives me the opportunity to take a look at a job well done with pride. I like to think of myself as a “handy ma’am." I like summer, warm weather, and the beach, but will adjust in February by snuggling up with a fire and a movie, popcorn, and cuddling. Sound fun? In addition, last fall was my third year as a Fantasy Football owner, and quite frankly, I might have to replace my GM. *smile* Can anyone help me with that? Our Relationship: The main thing is that we both feel great about ourselves in each other's company. We both feel proud to be with the other. We have good days and can hold each other up on the not-so-good days. We click. We have similar values. There is no fear in communicating about any subject. We fit together arm in arm, and holding hands just comes natural. We know and accept each other, and are committed to doing the little things for each other that will keep the... embers glowing. We are the perfect balance of masculine and feminine, and we are each other's primary ally. We laugh until our cheeks hurt, and kiss in the rain…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have little Yorkie, named Pinkie, and my grand dog, Keagan, (beagle/pit) lives with me too. I love those little gals... they are so spoiled!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place I have visited on earth is the Big Island of Hawaii. It is 83 degrees all of the time and you can see stars from horizon to horizon. It is glorious! That said, I tend to enjoy local places, even dives, no matter where I visit.

Favorite things

My two beautiful, funny daughters. I hardly ever watch TV. It's the simple things that give me pleasure. Black coffee on the patio, listening to the birds, a good read, the beach, planting flowers, watching my daughter clear a jump on horseback.

For fun

Getting together with girlfriends, family, BEACH, and of course the occasional happy hour... I am a fair weather golfer, but like to get out and socialize. I have moments of brillliance, and I will keep up with the best of golfers.

Last read

"Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn (highly recommend) Regular subscriber to Psychology Today. Fish!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I feel fortunate to work for a growing and successful community bank!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, although I have not been active in my church for a number of years. I believe in God and that there are many great religions and would be interested to learn and embrace other religions as well.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference