Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem! Before someone else does ;)

In her own words

I'm ambitious, passionate and love to learn. I enjoy surrounding myself with people with quick wit, intelligence and a positive outlook on life. My family is very important to me and so is finding meaning in everything I dedicate my life to. I'm Spanish/Italian, raised in Miami. Went to private school my whole life but never adopted the superficial mentality. I love music, my dog and psychology. My newest addiction is cycling. It's my favorite way to work out! I'd like to meet someone who would be willing to join me. I'm looking for someone motivated, someone I can learn from, who also wants a long-term relationship. Must be able to share my sense of humor (laugh at inappropriate comments)... Oh, and waxed eyebrows on a guy really bother me! For the love of God, put down the tweezers.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a 3 year old schnauzer named Butters that stole my heart!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love places with good live music, down-to-earth people and a nice atmosphere. Douchebag-free if possible, which is sometimes difficult in Miami.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Funny people, good books, perfect espresso, bike rides along the beach, really good live jazz, watches, full-moon nights, beautiful cars, my summers, to-do lists, anything pink, anything italian & peppermint orbit gum.

For fun

Movies, basketball games, cycling, dog parks, shopping, reading, going to the beach.

Last read

The solitude of prime numbers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Spanish/Italian, born in Venezuela & grew up in Miami. I'm very lucky to have traveled to some beautiful places in this world.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
After 12 years of Catholic school, I think I overdosed on religion. Now I just try to be kind to everyone, unless you cut me off in traffic.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelors and Masters in Special Ed, and a Graduate Certification in School Guidance Counseling. I'd love to go back to school for a PhD someday, but for now I'll buy as many books as I can to learn as much as I can about what I love to do.