Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

curlybetty78

36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Seriously funny, dramatic and charming charmer seeks fellow dramatic charmer for keepsies no takebacks

In her own words

I am not sure how this happened but I get on stage a lot these days. I do improv comedy and it sometimes feels like magic. I also do some other really fun great projects as jobbys (job-hobby hybrid) like produce a late night talk show for a local theater, I play in a parody band and I'm producing a giant festival in June. You should check it out. Flannelpalooza Chuckoachella. It's gonna be great. I have all the charm and enthusiasm of a young lady with the sexiness and sass of a teenage boy who dreams of one day being with a charming enthusiastic lady. I get along well with those who can banter and who have a bit of theory of mind. My therapist says theory of mind is a gift. Not to be used lightly nor despised. In addition to laughter I also am a big fan of the intellectual demographic. I also am a bit bored by the folks who respond to any pop-culture reference with the statement "oh, I don't own a TV." Baggage. We all have it. Unpack it yourself. if you're clingy and co-dependent after two conversations that it likely going to be out last conversation. Slow and steady wins the race. Unless you're actually in a race. Then it doesn't win shit. I get the facts of life theme song stuck in my head for hours. I don't know all of the words but I add my own and it seems to fit very well for not being the actual words. I write jingles about my dog Jackson. They are pretty popular amongst my friends. One is about taking a ride. Another about smelling the fresh air. They are quick and funny and catchy. I would quit my job tomorrow if you told me I could survive just on writing silly songs and making people laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Foodie. Philadelphia is notoriously impressive with eateries that offer the most delicious food in the land. Too many to choose from...

College

Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Love Good TV like Mad Men, Broad City. Love gardening. Rarely wear gloves. Love getting my hands in dirt and feeling like I dug into the earth. I love my dogs. I love LOVE performing and watching improv comedy. I write and play parody music too.

For fun

Restaurants, dog park, shore, swim, basketball, watch movies, improv comedy, catch up in a marathon way on full seasons of shows, throw stuff off a bridge...

Last read

Start Where You Are, A Wrinkle In Time, the newspaper (daily)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work from home and it is GLORIOUS...
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral