Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

curlsxoxo

29 year old woman | South San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
laid-back social butterfly

In her own words

I've spent the last couple of months doing some soul searching and now I'm on Match looking for a loving stable relationship. I'm very much goal oriented, loyal, fun, and honest. I work full-time and am starting on my own business venture. I have that work hard play hard mentality where I believe you should enjoy everything that life has to offer. My friends know me as the person they can come talk to without judgment and the one that'll always give them great advice on where to go out for a fun time. I love traveling, even if it's just weekend getaways to San Diego. The thought of finding an undiscovered hideaway is just so appealing. I also enjoy food (nothing raw though), I enjoy cooking but mainly eating and just spending time with friends and family. I'm usually up for most activities, although I do not follow sports. I love doing brunch on Sundays, sleeping in on the weekend, and lounging on Tuesday. Lately I've been working on my fitness and am just starting to get into more outdoor activities. I know I still have more to learn and experience in the world and it would be much more fun to have someone to do that with. If you'd be up for the challenge, send me a message, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, 25 Degrees, Vegas in small doses, and Disneyland (that's right, I said Disneyland)

Favorite things

Comedies, movies in the park, Grease, the chill/downtempo station on Pandora, new adventures, singing in the car, indian summers, nights by the beach, and little details.

For fun

Practicing my booty poppin' skills and fake southern twang. Taking last minute road trips. Making up new recipes and then not eating them. Trying new restaurants and exploring new areas. Spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Westways magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Travel is a part of my job, hence why I'm using Match, but I always make time for what's important.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference