Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 40 miles of Laguna Niguel, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Today, I found a friend...tomorrow is unwritten...

In his own words

Hi! And welcome to a little bit about me. I've discovered myself to be a relatively simple guy. Ideally, I'd like to find a friend who I can have fun with, a lover I can be passionate about, and a partner to experience life with. I suppose that's what everyone is looking for. I think its pretty easy to have fun doing anything if you're in the right company. I have very eclectic interests. I have different friends with whom I: go wine tasting, enjoy dancing and clubs, go to movies, can be active at the park or beach, trails, travel, sports, museums, art, concerts, amusement parks, theater, food, you name it. What I'd like is someone who has it in her to have fun doing almost anything...almost is okay. If the mood strikes, lets go to a ball game! Or if its raining outside lets hang in and catch up on the dvr...or play twister! On a beautiful day, why not go to the beach or for a walk or drive with the windows down and the sunroof back? Lets spend a week or two in the south of Italy over the summer because it sounds good. If you've never been to a major city, or even if you have, why not spend a weekend? I feel there are so many things to do in this world, near and far, I'd really like to experience them with someone I know will enjoy those moments as much as I will, especially with each other. I believe its possible to have your head in the clouds while still having your feet firmly set on the ground; the trick, I believe, is to keep moving towards the next goal. "He who has a why to live can bear almost any how." -F.N. When not with others, I like to busy myself with activities like hiking about the hills, taking lengthy bike rides, going to the beach, and having fun in the surf. Oh, and I've also really enjoyed getting into cooking. As mentioned, I'm very family oriented. Love 'em all to death. Who I'm looking for... First and foremost, I'm interested in someone who shares my perspective about life and getting the most out of it. And someone to have fun with! - Goofy with a broad and playful sense of humor. - Someone who likes being active and keeping in shape. - Like me, a woman who enjoys dressing up for the right occasion but might spend much of her time in more comfortable clothes. - Has passion, for anything; determination and drive; but knows how to take a step back and take it easy. - Someone who loves to travel and wants to see the world, experience different cultures, perhaps over and over again. - Intelligent and witty. You don't have to be a straight-A student for these, just a little awareness and perspective. - A little sweet, a little spice. - Someone I can learn from. So there aren't any surprises, the facial hair comes and goes. Most of the time its kept to just a little stubble. Feel free to send a message! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

The family has a Boston Terrier, Oreo. I'm allergic to cats, but I can make my way with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local beaches, south Orange County. LA or SD with friends. Carlsbad for the day just to get away. Central Coast (SB to SLO). Phoenix metro to see family/friends. Local breweries or restaurants. Old Towne Orange.

Favorite things

The beach. Playing any sport. Socializing. Movies. Dining in...dining out...In'n'Out! All types of music, almost all... Keeping active, in shape. Running. Reading. Studying. Learning. Traveling. International when possible. More!

For fun

Beach, ball games, movies, cycling, swimming, bon-fires, concerts, parks, museums, hiking/camping, and the occasional bar or club depending on who all is going. I find fun and amusement in almost everything. I like spontaneous mini adventures.

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown. The Bible According to Mark Twain. Quite a few articles about cancer research from peer reviewed journals. Very dry, but interesting to me (Molecular Biologist). CBEST and CSET study guides..."teach, the children well..."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently a consultant for developing technologies companies. Soon I will be returning to my first passion, and education backed, biological research science.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
What does one put here? "White" but I'm capable of a nice tan?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Christian, non-denom. Tolerant of others' beliefs, find most religions pretty interesting, dogma rich isn't my thing. You could say I follow tenets that are consistent with most religions' teachings. Be good, be respectful of others, etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Molecular and Cellular Biology