Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
can't hurt to try...

In his own words

How do I nail down who I am and who I'm looking for here... grrr... whatever. I guess I'm over thinking things as usual. That's probably why I like technical things and why my job makes so much sense to me. I've been taking things apart to see how they work all of my life and now I've made a career out of it. Outside of work I have good life- a house that I'm finally finishing remodeling, my animals, two wonderful kids to keep everything interesting, and my family and friends to keep it all together. I just need someone to have fun and experience it all with. Someone to know inside and out but never know what's gonna come out next, someone to argue with and worry about, someone to feel 17 different emotions for all at the same time. I have my kids 4 days a week so wasting time at some bar trying to meet people doesn't sound very productive. I'm looking for someone that has her life together (at least somewhat) and still knows how to have fun. I love hanging out with my kids, showing them new things and acting like a kid myself (as long as they know I'm still the boss.) I'd love to find someone that can fit into our adventures and make new adventures with. I work in West Virginia, live in Pittsburgh, and love playing both places. I can hit the pavement in the city or disappear into the woods and I'm looking for someone who can handle herself in either place. I don't mind city girls, but you better be able to get dirty and hold your own hiking and camping (riding motorcycles and rock climbing are certainly a bonus) If you think you're up for it, get in touch.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a manufacturing maintenance and safety manager. I came in as an Electrician, now I do everything else too. Any given day I could be covered in grease under machines, stuck in the office reprogramming stuff on the server, or anything in between
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I'm always learning... I spent a few years in college but I've learned way more just living.