Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for someone who is confident, funny,...

In her own words

Looking for someone who is confident, funny, mentally/physically/financially fit, sincere, respectful, honest. Would be nice to meet someone who is confident without being arrogant, dominant without being controlling. Also someone who believes in taking things slow, getting to know each other and being friends first. I am not the type who falls in love quickly and will not consider myself in a relationship after 1 date. Nor do I expect to be called pet names, be bombarded by calls, messages, and texts or being overly affectionate after 1 date. This will definitely make me lose interest QUICKLY. I definitely do not believe in jumping into a sexual relationship too quickly. You could be great in bed, but if you don't have anything in common or can't carry on a conversation there would be absolutely no point. I am not into the bars, partying, or lots of socializing. I have to meet someone to know whether there is a connection and establish a friendship to know whether if we have enough in common to attempt a relationship, I can't determine that by looking at pics (especially since some profile photos are close to 20 years old) and reading profiles. I am NOT on here to hook up or find a friend with benefits. If you want to know what I look like look at my pictures on my profile and meet me. I will NOT send photos by email or text "selfies" so please quit asking. I am not the type who enjoys having my picture taken and to have constant requests to send "selfies" by text is annoying. It is my preference to not give my cell number out immediately and if that offends you, please move on to the next person. I am definitely not perfect in any area of my life, but I am down to earth, a good person and very thankful for my life. I have read quite a few profiles looking for the perfect woman, that is definitely not me. I have a career and am very busy. I appreciate not having my time wasted. I should point out I am not into sports, but can be flexible as long as my partner isn't a sports fanatic. My pic in the short silver dress is from August 2013 and the purple dress August 2014. Please share a recent photo with me so I will know what you look like should we meet. Yes, looks do matter in the whole scheme of things...I am not looking for perfection, but do expect honesty. Obviously, we can't be attracted to everyone. Who knows why we are attracted to certain people or features. To be fair if your idea of a first date is to invite me to Denny's, if you are a liberal (I am a very generous, giving person, but apply common sense along with it), or if you are a sports nut(example watching sports during a 1st date and yelling at the tv and looking up another game on your phone) or religious fanatic, we would not be a match. It could possibly just be I am not attracted to your type or something in your profile wasn't a match for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Now I enjoy the seeing the gorgeous mountains on my drive home from work. I have a preference for tropical places, but have enjoyed Alaska, Germany, Romania, Italy, Belgium, the Caribbean, and Mexico.


Wayland Baptist University, Plainview, TX

Favorite things

Steak/dessert! I love to read or watch a good movie. I like shopping online to avoid crowds, but love Victoria's Secret. I love to laugh, like country, top 40, rock, variety of other music. I have anything from Kenny G to Tupac on my IPOD.

For fun

I enjoy cruises,I love beautiful water,beaches, warm weather. However, now that I live in Arizona, I will probably take trips to cooler weather places. Just visited Alaska in July. People watching in Vegas.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey series, Jack Reacher novels. Craigs list missed connections, hilarious! (I heard about it on the radio), The Heart of Everything that is, The Untold Story of Red Cloud, An American Legend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little bit of mutt.....who knows what is in the wood pile.....
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yes, I am educated, yet mentally challenged at times. There are times I think I am on top of things, then find out I am a few french fries short of a happy meal.