Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Bolton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 32-50 in Ontario, Canada

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets have some fun and see what happens

In his own words

Iam Italian but born here in Ontario. I am a Mechanical Engineering Design Consultant. I I do design in the Pharmaceutical, mining and infrastructure industries.. I can also tell you that I love to skate, play hockey and ski as well. I'm always told that Iam a very good skater. I like to hike, work out, travel (even if its just a weekend get away in Montreal etc), I'am very passionate about everything I do. I like music, cooking dinners together, cuddling, having a glass of wine and watching movies. Iam very intune with my partner and have an open heart. Im a family oriented person, I have one child as well. My closest friends would describe me as intense, fun to be around and ambitious. I'm an active guy, funny at times, like sports, very outgoing and can be spontaneous. I love working out at least 5 days a week. It would be nice to find a lady that is also into working out. but not a requirement. Im hoping to attract a woman that enjoys life as much as I do, after all life is too short. I'm hoping to find a long term relationship. I wish everyone in here looking for love "good luck!" Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go anywhere hot, or up north boating enjoying the water etc.

Favorite things

I love to cook, do home renovations, skate, ski, play hockey, watch hockey, wine tasting in the summer, or hanging out at Mill Street Brewery. I like watching shows at the theatre. I love to restore old cars, walks, hikes, fine dining.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies/drive-Inns,I love restoring old cars, skating skiing playing hockey, roller blading, camping, anything out doors, excercising.

Last read

Last read the monk that sold his farrari.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Iam a Mechanical Engineering Design Consultant. I design Hospitals, schools, banks, data centers and courthouses. I also do designing in the Pharmaceutical, mining and infrastructure industries.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference