Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Check out my Yelp reviews

In his own words

I would describe myself as an easy going, quietly confident, and an adventurous guy. I keep a good humor about life, including being able to laugh about being on this site. Maybe we can trade online dating disaster stories and get a laugh from each other. Curiosity is a driving force behind my life. I am always interested in learning, growing, and exploring. Maybe it is that curiosity that made me check out the competition on this site. I have learned - I don't have enough self shot pictures of me without a shirt standing in front of a mirror, or pictures of myself with a whole bunch of women hanging on me at some club, everyone likes to travel while laughing, and all the guys are living life to the fullest. Also ladies if you are looking for someone who plays the accordion in a folk band while wearing a top hat and vaguely resembles Abraham Lincoln... do a search for AccordionMaster34 because I am not your man (I am amazed that he had to add the 34). On the other hand if you are looking to get to know someone who is sweet, still believes in chivalry, loves dogs, is capable of swatting spiders, and can cook a couple of impressive meals then I might just be the guy for you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a German shepherd mix named Hunter.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am decently traveled, but still have a lot of places to go. Some of my favorites have been Copenhagen, Finland, Hawaii, Prague, and Israel. Locally... I love going to the Getty, Lacma, Main St. Santa Monica, and of course the beach.

Favorite things

I love fresh fruit, my favorite is pineapple. I love live jazz, something about the improvisation that amazes me. I love being in nature, it feels... well I guess natural. I enjoy crossword puzzles, they relax me. I love waking up to sunshine.

For fun

I enjoy playing board games with friends, going for long hikes, exploring the latest museum exhibitions, going camping for the weekend, traveling the world, and rock climbing. I have been avidly climbing for three years now and plan to never stop.

Last read

The last thing I read was for the book club I am in with my friends. It was called Tinkers. It was almost like stream of consciousness writing, which I hadn't had much experience with before. Currently, I am reading a book called Unbroken.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am partners in an architectural design/real estate development firm. I love what I do and almost anything to do with design. Hopefully checking out buildings while traveling is something that you would enjoy too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not extremely religious, considering myself to be more culturally jewish. However, I would love to learn Hebrew. If you can teach me, please message me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I dropped out of high school to start college early, so I am the proud holder of not only a Master's degree, but also a GED. I went to college in Massachusetts,Tulane in New Orleans, and a summer in Finland.