Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Narragansett, RI, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Looking for Chemistry

In his own words

Through the many life experiences I have had, I’ve learned that opposites really do attract. Whether it’s the case for all or just some, I know it’s true for me. In a nutshell I am looking for someone who will compliment my personality and vice versa. I'm still trying to discover who I am and I would like the person that I meet to first and foremost accept me for who I am and who I'm not and hopefully we will be learning a lot from each other. I am spontaneous, outgoing and like to refer to myself as a bit of chameleon. Meaning, different people bring out different sides of me and since my sign is water, I flow very well and adapt even better. I enjoy meeting new people and learning what interesting and unique things they have to offer. I've spent the last few years focused on my career. When I'm not working I like going to the movies, out to bars and restaurants, and hitting the gym. I also love traveling and enjoy experiencing the different sights and cultures. I have been all over Western Europe and I spent a year in Dublin. I would love to visit Eastern Europe, Egypt, China, Japan and India someday. What most attracts me about a guy is how masculine he is. First things first, he has to act like a man. I need someone that is driven and has good values. I'm also really attracted to athletic guys. Big arms are my absolute weakness. I keep in shape and would like my partner to be fit as well. Maturity is also a big factor, as is being aggressive. I am an extrovert but when it comes to love, I'm the complete opposite so I need a guy who can take charge. I also want a guy who can make me feel safe and comfortable. If you are up for the challenge then send me a hello and maybe we’ll have something special.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Technology (cell phones, computers, gadgets), cars, watches, architecture, politics, TV: Scandal, Castle, Revenge, CNN, SNL, Family Guy, American Dad, Necessary Roughness..

For fun

Going to movies, bars, restaurants and working out at the gym.

Last read

Latin American Politics and Development; International Business Law; The Art of War; Readings in Latin American Politics: Challenges to Democratization; Third Sector Management: The art of Managing Nonprofit Organizations; GQ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Strategic Communications Officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My religious beliefs are important to me to a certain extent but I have no problem dating outside of my faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
B.As in History, Poli Sci and International Relations. Masters in Foreign Policy