Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 15 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
foodie, reader, traveler: if you're two out of three, then we're on the right path.

In her own words

I enjoy going out to places to eat, but I also really like cooking meals for people (as long as someone else does the dishes). I prefer taking long walks or sitting outside while sipping a beverage to get to know another person. I'm known as a bit of a dreamer and idealistic, but I try to keep it in check. I just binge-watched Archer and Bob's Burgers so now my speech might sound suspiciously dramatic like H. Jon Benjamin. Also, if you like the Brooklyn Nets then...well... =/ I'm looking for someone who's creative, has a passion for something, and doesn't mind if I do a little happy dance when I'm excited for food. I'd like to be with someone where we can mutually encourage each other to strive for great things in our lives. And yes, I am about to fight and demolish that bowl of congee.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I take an obscene amount of pictures of my dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chinatown, The Strand Bookstore, BN (Glen Cove), a bench under the shade so that I can people watch. I like places where I can sit and daydream. Also, I love Hong Kong. One of my future goals is to live there.

Favorite things

Love horror/paranormal/psychological thriller - the creepier, the better. Mainly eat Chinese, Korean, or Italian food, but I also enjoy rice and potatoes, Spanish style. Music (examples): Muse, RxBandits, kpop, Marina and the Diamonds, Juanes.

For fun

I like to read/write, watch scary movies, and cuddle with my dog. I'm always up for an adventure -- if it isn't extreme temperatures outside. I enjoy watching basketball/soccer games, but sometimes I get too into them. And I like to eat.

Last read

Currently reading: ON SUCH A FULL SEA by Chang-rae Lee.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree