Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-56 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
...motivation, occupation, education...

In her own words

If you have no sense of humor, don't read any further b/c you'll just be in pain... Disclosures: 1) If 6/7 pictures show you wearing your wedding ring, don't even bother reading below this line. CLEARLY you're either still married, or you can't let your wife and that prior life go, OR you really are a tool and have done NOTHING since the divorce, thus no updated pictures. lol ...a few pics here and there, I get it. ALL of your pictures? No, no, I don't get it, lol.. 2) I've CHOSEN not to have a car since I live in the city. I'm not a schlep, I DO have a license but living in the city renders a car pointless for me. If I need a car, I'm leaving the state...on an airplane! :o) NO I'm not looking for a taxi driver (nor do I want to date one, lol ) 3) I'm looking to date w/possibility of a relationship. I'm not a "cow", you cannot "milk" me thru the fence--ie NO hook ups/one night stand requests. However, should you be interested in "purchase" of said "farm" --ie potentially dating, then continue to read...(this is funny, you should at minimum be chuckling, lol, I am...) I love a "man's man", an alpha male. I'm traditional and I like to be treated like a lady; if that's too 1950's for you, I'm not your girl. I adore chivalry as much as I enjoy being that supportive woman in your life. That demands a balance :I hold my own interests while still being that support/sounding board/prize on your arm... Yes, there are still a few good girls left! .. but if you're not into chocolate (and i mean chocolate (black) women), then don't bother responding.. and if you're looking for a one night stand, or a trial run of your "first black experience", keep it moving--I’m not a Ferris wheel handing out pity rides... I'm a family girl --love my family to pieces and my friends just as much. I'm affectionate (at appropriate times/places, no, i won't grope you in public no matter how much you beg, hahaha.) I love to be outside in nice weather (that doesn't mean hiking or camping), I love simplicity as well as an amazing night out on the town. I work out, hang w/friends, love to be out and about around the city, I love to laugh and i love to make others smile! I also like being quiet and at home sometimes--just being low key--recharge my battery... hmm what else should you know: I'm a Boston transplant no piercings ('cept my ears of course), no tattoos, nice body, i'm not a fatty; more like athletic, petite and slender...--trust me, I don't think you'll be disappointed. I'm a girlie girl and make no apologies for it. I'm just a woman who likes to look nice for my guy! I also don't mind and kind of enjoy working in the dirt--I have been known to have a bit of a green thumb! I look high maintenance, and present myself as such --minus the fuss and headache JCrew / preppy type (NOT ghetto.. think Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Cosby Show, yes i said COSBY show, lol --you get the picture) I'm a nurturer- treat me good, I'll treat you better. I'm honest to a fault, loyal to the end and sometimes it gets me in a pickle, lol . I'm confident (not cocky) and self-aware (not narcissistic), I'm intelligent/cultured. I'm refined yet know when and how to have fun! YOU: -have a job or SOMETHING that you do for income by which you can support yourself -I don't care about what color/ethnicity you are but you must be secure with yourself and who you are as man... -if you're finding yourself, keep looking, let me know when you find him... :) -be able to hold a great conversation--and be able to make me laugh WITH you not at you. I want to find that great guy and have a meaningful long lasting relationship that is full of love and respect. I hope to find my best friend and I'm ready to create new memories, aren't you? "I want my last first kiss..." Don't you? If ANY of this sounds of interest to you --say hi!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

he's actually an "only" dog, no siblings.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New restaurants/ lounges/bars, places with live music, coffee shops/cafe, any spot near any body of water, art galleries/museums...

Favorite things

grabbing cocktails and/or dinner, theater, symphony/concert, walks, dancing, enjoying the city, snuggling, watching a movie/tv, reading, brunch, cooking, being outside in warm weather, glass of wine....traveling is good too!

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Jennifer Weiner, David Brooks, Jenny Lawson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not a Bible thumper or Jesus Freak, I just choose to have a personal relationship with God. ...a standard by which to live my life. I'm not religious nor do I believe in ritualistic type of religious practices.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference