Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
hi :-)

In his own words

I am an ambitious person, who has a good job, great friends, and lives in one of the best places in the world. Something (someone) is still missing. Normally I would not consider online dating, but for some reason I haven't met my dream girl at the bars or my friends house parties yet, therefore... Here is my short bio: I like outdoors (I go hiking and camping all the time), I love to work out (so somebody who takes care of their own body is a huge plus); I like to travel (I've been to probably over 10 different countries in my life so far); I like going out with my friends (mostly to the bars, especially now when you can drink on the patio, and any place where there is a good live music), I love talking about something interesting over a cup of coffee and occasional hookah (it could be politics, music, other countries, travel, and any other fun and interesting experiences. I like making people smile and laugh, so a good sense of humor is a must. I am looking for a funny, smart, and outgoing adventurous girl. One of these days I will figure out why all girls love to take pictures of themselves while they are jumping... It is somewhat embarrassing, but I have a cat, so if anybody is allergic... Perfect first meeting for me would be: meeting for a coffee at some cool coffee place, talk, and see if there is any connection. After that who knows: play pool at the bar, going to some dive bar where they play great jazz or blues, or just have a drink on the patio at some nice restaurant. Maybe there is a connection, then it's great; if not, well hopefully we will enjoy each other's company for an hour.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Irish Snug, El Chapultapek, Dazzle, and any other great dive or sports bar

Favorite things

Yoga, working out, visiting new microbreweries, drinking beer with friends on the patio, bbq by the lake

For fun

Going to the Rockies game with my friends, chilling at the swimming pool while reading a good book, going to see my friends in another state for a weekend.

Last read

Got into Peter Levine lately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference