Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my girl with the yellow umbrella

In his own words

I am a young professional, currently in Boston. Grew up in a small town in CT, but have bounced around a little after college. I like Boston a lot, definitely a great place. At this point in my life, I'm ready to stop bouncing. I work a lot, and I think my life would be improved by sharing the downtime with another - watching movies, going outdoors, dining/casual drinks - the usual. I'm here because I don't meet a lot of singles my age these days. I sometimes feel out of place, because my ideal lifestyle doesn't revolve around alcohol. I drink, but keep it moderate. It's not a weekly ritual for me. I'm a kind person, love walking, hiking, kayaking, cooking, hanging with my niece. I'm definitely intellectually curious - love to learn. Kind of a nerd, but I like to think in a lovable way. I'm looking for someone sweet. That's my #1 priority. I'm looking for something that feels mature, not college-y. I sometimes act older than 27, but I'm not willing to devolve.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Panama City Florida


Nichols College, Dudley, MA

Favorite things

Sugarland, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Taylor Swift, Lady Antebellum 3 shows I like: Colbert Report, Biggest Loser, the Office

For fun

movies - at home or at the theater. I'll see anything, I like most all movies. I like comedies a lot, I like to laugh and I have a very broad sense of humor. I also like music, running, cooking, reading...

Last read

The Politician, The Assault on Reason, An Inconvenient Truth, Our Choice Dreams From My Father, Faint Echos, Physics of the Impossible, The Predictioneer, Hot Flat and Crowded, Our Choice, The Promise (Year One), What Happened, The Story of Stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree