Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

curious7753

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Hancock Park, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see what happens...

In his own words

Like anyone, my life has had its moments of good and bad but I feel that every challenge has left me stronger and more grateful for everything life offers. I'm a hard worker, serious about building a good future for myself and here looking for a wonderful woman to enjoy it with. Most people find me to be very friendly ??? I am not shy and am very easy to get along with. I've always been very confident but I'm not cocky. My parents are still married and I was raised to be loyal, honest, committed and ambitious. I'm romantic, have a great sense of humor and am very open-minded and like to explore and try new things. I'm attracted to women who are warm and good hearted but also independent and confident. My match should be interesting, enjoy good conversations and have a great smile. I am seeking someone who is honest and open because I believe that communication is key in a relationship FYI-I have canceled my membership- after May I won't longer be pursuing online dating anymore-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

I'd love to get a dog soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is fun. I've been to Hawaii, Mexico, Singapore, the Mediterranean and Asia. I'd love to travel through Europe.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like most kinds of food and love trying different cuisines. When it comes to movies, I go for drama, action and comedy flicks. I love music and depending on my mood, I can listen to country, jazz or Spanish music.

For fun

I enjoy working out, concerts, movies, roller coasters, walks in the park, dancing, going to bars occasionally or just relaxing at home.

Last read

Lately I have been reading a lot for school



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
After finishing my career as a United States Marine, I started school and now am a full time student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents moved from Mexico to the United States more than 30 years ago. Now my family all lives in California.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and my faith is still very important to me. I go to church regularly
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters of social work