Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Marlton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 48-62 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
balance is key

In her own words

I am easy going, have very strong family values, passionate in life and love, great sense of humor, adventurous, and appreciate the depth in people. Family is 16 yr old son is my star. I have good friends that mean the world to me, keep me honest, and who I'd do anything for. I've worked at the same company for 20 years - and I am very proud of my accomplishments there. I love all kinds of music (music is good for the soul!) I love being outdoors - stay active and fit - love the beach, hiking, biking, and being in nature. I enjoy Philly, New Hope, NYC, the shore and very much love to travel. I am definately the sensitive, caring, and compassionate type and appreciate when people share themselves honestly. I believe that balance, laughter, communication and being gracious are the keys to a fulfilling relationship and a life well lived. Looking for a stable, attractive, educated man who loves good music, enjoys traveling/exploring and smiles often! I will bring the same! P.S. I have been "currently separated" for four years. All of the challenging details related to the divorce were worked out in mediation over 3 years ago. My Ex and I maintain a reasonably good relationship and do a great job co-parenting our son. Our agreement is to maintain joint health insurance until my son graduates high school and then finalize the divorce.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved living in San Fran. Great times in New Orleans, New England, and. NYC. Paris is my favorite, but also loved Rome, Florence, Naples, Monaco, Barcelona, Munich, Montreal, and the beaches in Portugal, Majorca, Maui, and the Mexico Riviera.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Great music, great movies, great firiends and family. My son! My Cairn terrier - Duffy

For fun

Music - all kinds and all venues! Hiking, biking, beaches Poker night with the girls ;) Ping pong with my son (gets very competitive!!!) Great restaurants (trendy and dives)

Last read

The Alchemist Hemingway - The Sun Also Rises ("Yes," I said. "Isn't it pretty to think so") The girl with the dragon tatoo The girl who played with fire The girl who kicked the hornet's nest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference