Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Bixby Knolls, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 15 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Have fun will travel

In his own words

I'm just an easy going person, who likes to have fun, relax, and have a good time in whatever I'm doing. My family and friends are the most important things in my life, and everything I do usually involves them. I'm a huge sports nut, football, baseball, and golf are my favorites, although I enjoy most sports, as long as they're entertaining. I love to cook, especially bbq...I'll grill up anything and everything! I'm a graduate of Le Cordon Bleu in Pasadena, and hope to have my own bar and grill someday. Long Beach is the place for me, it's close to everything! Nothing beats hanging out with friends, having a few cocktails, a good cigar, and just enjoying the atmosphere and the company around you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, 2nd Street in Belmont Shores is always a good time, as well as Main Street in Huntington Beach and Pasadena too. Palm Springs, Las Vegas, San Diego and Scottsdale, are just a short drive or flight away.


California School of Culinary Arts, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I love, football, basketball and golf. I enjoy cooking, wine tasting, casual drinks & hanging out with friends. I'm a Dodger, Yankee, USC, and Laker fan, and I enjoy watching all of those teams live.

For fun

I have as much fun going out as I do staying long as it's with someone else. I like to frequent nice restaurants or bars that have upbeat atmospheres. I'm always up for a movie, or a drive down the coast...With good company, anywhere is fun.

Last read

Not a big reader of books...magazines and newspapers is about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Food and Beverage Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino/Spanish from my mother's side, and Japanese/Spanish/White from my dad's side. I'm a friggin mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I don't attend regularly.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
After high school, I attended a couple of community colleges before I gave it up to work full time. I graduated from the Le Cordon Bleu's Southern California School of Culinary Arts in 2006, from the Hospitality and Restaurant Management program.