Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
If you are having fun, nothing else matters. I have a lot of it.

In his own words

In general I'm looking for someone to have fun with. Whether you are looking for something serious or not, whatever is clever. Relationships always start somewhere. I'm just playing this game by ear, and am always open to meeting new people. You never know where things may lead. I like to consider myself optimistic. Glass half air glass half water, the glass is always full. I work super early and don't have as much time as I used to to go out out on weeknights, but am always down for a tasty beer or dinner out with good company. I'm pretty easy going, love joking around, and enjoy making people smile and laugh. I have a lot of fun when I make the time for it, and am looking for someone cool to hang out with and try new things or places with. Girls I'm into? Hmmmm. Someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously, does not have to be the center of attention all the time, likes sports, likes beer, likes drinking, maybe plays an instrument, loves the outdoors, is active, witty but not horribly sarcastic. Facial piercings and tattoos, or glasses always get my attention, but if you are conservative with your style that's cool with me. I enjoy going to sporting events and concerts. I like dives with good beers, strong cocktails, and pool tables, but overall am not discerning when it comes to going out if means having a good time with someone cool. Any questions, message me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 year old Yorkie named Parker. Spoiled but I love him.

Favorite hot spots

Live Wire, Hamiltons, Toronado, Neighborhood, Craft & Commerce, The Waterfront, La Puerta, El Camino, Quality Social.

Favorite things

Surfing, music, sports, travel, beer, film, art

For fun

Keeping active outdoors, running, surfing, golfing, whatever. If I'm at home I'm playing music, piano, guitar, and pretending I know how to sing. I enjoy film, art going to museums or checking out local art shows. Beer tasting and brunch too.

Last read

My favorite book of all time is A heart Breaking Work of Staggering Genius by Dave Eggers. I want to read some Brent Easton Ellis books in the future but not before I finish Shantaram.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Help supply the world with medical devices that curb serious health problems like cardiovascular disease, hypertension, diabetes and heart failure working for a global market in leader in Sleep Disordered Breathing treatment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree