Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a rat. on the chinese horoscope. if u were born: 15 February 1972 - 2 February 1973 Water Rat, hit me up. pig ok too maybe.

In her own words

tolerant, patient. nice. loyal, honest, trustworthy, committed, family oriented, laid back, open minded. not looking for a casual fling. funny is good but not necessary. no flakey ppl, players, anger issues, alcoholics, cigarettes, drugs, sex/video game/ gambling addictions, control/ jealousy/possessive issues, no emotionally/ verbally/ physically abusive ppl, no borderline/ narcissistic ppl, liars, cheaters, u name it. no high maintenance guys or guys that act like girls or drama queens. no mind games. honest, nice people. no rude obnoxious egotistical self absorbed ppl. someone that knows boundary lines w females, female friends. i am pretty laxed open minded and laid back. if u talk w me like ur from CL casual encounters i will not reply. i am not perfect either but this is my take otherwise we can match up better w other ppl. someone ok w different ppl, environments, places. i'm not totally into email, chat, txting a lot back and forth. sometimes is okay. meet and call prob best. thx. do not chat w me on here, i do not chat on here. just email me. i like to do similar interest activities w ppl. sit and eat is ok too. presently, i'm not a coffee drinker nor drink alcohol. maybe some alcohol once in a great while. alcohol makes me feel doosey. i can prob find something other to drink. in chinese horoscope i'm a dragon. compatible w dragon? dragon leo. thx. u can share w me ur experiences w match, eharmony, etc. anyone interested in concerts, beginner piano lesson tutor, film/making, drama, dance, art, or have taken classes in these? interested in friendly home poker games? ghost, family feud, thai, vegetarian, hip hop, rap, pop, electro, house, etc, dirty bird, james zabiela, sinead o' connor, dido, breakdance style music, open to other music, concerts, interested/ beginner, film making, drama, piano, spanish, latin countries, art. (portrait, landscape), dance, some rock climbing, animal humane societies, youth and girl programs. if we don't mesh, no harm no foul, no worries, we can keep in touch, be friends, or move along. thx.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

fav dog breeds poodle (mostly standard), littler poodles ok too, dobermans, labrador retreiver

Favorite hot spots

warm. or snowboard. intersted: LA, NY, spain, latin countries, europe, africa, thailand, vietnam. haven't been anywhere. someone that can see living in los angeles, bay area, etc.

Favorite things

ghost, family feud, thai, vegetarian, hip hop, rap, pop, electro, house, etc, concerts, interested/ beginner, film making, drama, piano, spanish, latin countries, art. (portrait, landscape), dance, some rock climbing, animal humane societies

For fun

concerts, travel, dinner. exercise, home., interested ice skating on natural lake, dog sledding, tv show: animal planet "too cute". music: cranberries, sinead o connor, nkotb, jewel, dido, ETC

Last read

non fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference