Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ten silver saxes, a bass with a bow...

In his own words

Hard initiating the "in my own words" process, but would describe myself to be a driven, career oriented individual yet at times one who wouldn't think twice to hit a pause button to enjoy the subtleties/idiosyncrasies of life. Strong believer in “Sit mens sana in corpore sano" (a healthy mind in a healthy body) and lead a very active lifestyle – playing sports, climbing, hiking and traveling. Currently, I spend a lot of time at the beach playing volleyball, enjoying the elements - the sound of waves, the sun glittering off the ocean, the cool ocean breeze, sunset with an ice cold beer – all these I believe reinvigorate us psycho-somatically. I probably am an existentialist romantic with a forthcoming persona and have a wry sense of humor with healthy doses of sarcasm thrown in frequently (guess originates from the British schooling and living in the east coast). Sumptuous food is a weakness of mine; enjoy dining out, making trips to the wine country, relishing the offerings at the farmers markets and at times my culinary creations (those usually deem company, not as much fun w/o the criticism:) Also enjoy watching movies with substance - having strong screenplay, character buildup, and witty dialogues. Few of my favorites are - Memento, Blade Runner, The Big Lebowski and others withheld since this probably isn't a film blog;) Once in a blue moon I go out with friends and let loose to some live music - roots, rock, reggae, funk, hip-hop...thrive in most genres of music:) I find appealing - people who are independent and live an active professional and personal lifestyle, would be nice to meet someone like that here who could have an expansive influence on me and hopefully I can be the same for her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Half moon bay, Sonoma, Salvador (Brazil), Kauai, Marseilles, Long Island, Nantucket, NYC, Seoul


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Music: Arcade Fire, Manchester Orchestra, Temper Trap, Classic rock Spending time at the beach, BBQ with friends, sailing, camping, live music, Morning brew, Trafficless drives, Mr. Wilson from Castaway:)

For fun

playing outdoor volleyball, basketball, climbing, camping and hiking. music concerts, bars with live music. Watching sports (mostly Pats and Celtics). Indy movies, dining out.

Last read

Cat's Cradle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral