Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pearl District, OR, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
About me: - I'm ready. - I grew up in NYC and,...

In his own words

About me: - I'm ready. - I grew up in NYC and, despite being the son of 15 year old woman and 20 year old man, neither of which graduated high school, I graduated with honors from Cornell and then near the top of my class at Harvard Law School in '02. - I am extremely social, love hosting dinner parties/the occasional night on the town and, in fact, have been known to DJ on the side for fun. Why did I move to Portland in June '13? - To evolve/grow/get out of my comfort zone. Also got a great gig at a fantastic company. About you: - You're ready. -You demand a lot of yourself and the man that you bless with your time. You are engaging, kind, funny, nurturing, sexy and you are, above else, a loving person. You love to laugh, dance, keep me on my toes and you aren't afraid to challenge me. Most important, you are passionate about whatever it is you view as your calling.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Winston Stripe McDonald is a 3 year old french bulldog who is a lovable guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born and raised in NYC but recently moved to PDX. Outside of NYC I enjoy Aspen, Kiawah Island and Capri


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Music, Lost, learning, exploring, trying new things and The Law

For fun

Everything regarding music; listening, dancing, live concerts and DJing. I also love to listen, exchange ideas and grow

Last read

The Measure of a Man, sidney Poitier's autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I graduated law school in 2002 and practiced in NY for the better part of 10 years before opening my own business. I recently moved to Portland to take a senior business (non-legal) position
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm half-irish and half black. My grandmother told me interracial children are the most beautiful, are you going to tell me my grandmother was a liar?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic High School (thankfully co-ed!)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am proud of my education because of where I came from (i.e. neither parent graduated HS) but I don't need to be with someone who has the same academic background, I just want to be with someone who is passionate about what she does.